Hello our valued visitor, We present you the best web solutions and high quality graphic designs with a lot of features. just login to your account and enjoy ...

<none>

Hello our valued visitor, We present you the best web solutions and high quality graphic designs with a lot of features. just login to your account and enjoy ...

Understanding Divine Direction - Part 1b

You are here

Understanding Divine Direction - Part 1b

Sermon Date: 
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Speaker: 
Teaching Series: 

Latest Sermons

Date: Sunday, March 12, 2017 Speaker: Emmanuel Akinola
Date: Sunday, March 5, 2017 Speaker: Emmanuel Akinola
Date: Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Speaker: Emmanuel Akinola
Date: Sunday, January 29, 2017 Speaker: Emmanuel Akinola
Date: Sunday, January 22, 2017 Speaker: Emmanuel Akinola
Date: Wednesday, December 28, 2016 Speaker: Dare Oyewo
Date: Sunday, December 18, 2016 Speaker: Emmanuel Akinola
Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016 Speaker: Dare Oyewo
Date: Wednesday, July 6, 2016 Speaker: Abraham Olayioye
Date: Sunday, July 10, 2016 Speaker: Sunny Adeniyi
Date: Sunday, July 17, 2016 Speaker: Sunny Adeniyi
Date: Sunday, July 24, 2016 Speaker: Ola Kehinde
Date: Wednesday, July 27, 2016 Speaker: Sunny Adeniyi

Pages

Keep In Touch