Hello our valued visitor, We present you the best web solutions and high quality graphic designs with a lot of features. just login to your account and enjoy ...

<none>

Hello our valued visitor, We present you the best web solutions and high quality graphic designs with a lot of features. just login to your account and enjoy ...

Getting Set for the Forthcoming Prayer and Fasting Season

You are here

Getting Set for the Forthcoming Prayer and Fasting Season

Sermon Date: 
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Speaker: 

Latest Sermons

Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Speaker: Abraham Olayioye
Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018 Speaker: Emmanuel Akinola
Date: Friday, June 8, 2018 Speaker: Emmanuel Akinola
Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018 Speaker: Ernest Zion
Date: Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Speaker: Emmanuel Akinola
Date: Sunday, May 27, 2018 Speaker: Emmanuel Akinola
Date: Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Speaker: Ola Kehinde
Date: Sunday, May 20, 2018 Speaker: Emmanuel Akinola
Date: Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Speaker: Ernest Zion
Date: Sunday, May 13, 2018 Speaker: Dare Oyewo
Date: Sunday, May 6, 2018 Speaker: Emmanuel Akinola
Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018 Speaker: Emmanuel Akinola
Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Speaker:
Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Speaker: David Oladosu
Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Speaker: Ola Kehinde
Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018 Speaker: Emmanuel Akinola
Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Speaker: Emmanuel Akinola

Pages

Keep In Touch